| Home | Register | Search | Blogs | FAQ | Links | Statistics |
 

Profile ID#[0000001561]

  Total photos: 1  

Activity board
[Send message]   [Report this profile] Access closed for non members
Username nauticcus
User first (nick)name nauticcus
User last (nick)name janhimp
Birthday 07.06.1953
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Body type You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Type of Relationship for friendship
Country Germany
City Hamburg
Marital status Married
Children 1
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 170 lbs (77kg)
Hair color Dark-blonde
Eyes color Blue
Ethnicity White/Caucasion
Religion Other
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Post graduate
Known languages English, German
Job Captain (Navy)
Interests You must be at least a Free member to view this data
About I am the worst person to describe myself - if I look into the mirror, I am not quite satisfied. For myself there is no image visible in the mirror of my soul.

My "target"-person has to find out. I shall assist.
Seeking gender Male, Female
Seeking country Afghanistan, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belgium, Bolivia, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Cuba, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Grenada, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, South Korea, Kuwait, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, San Marino, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Trinidad and Tobago
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Married
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, College student, University student, College graduate, Post graduate
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion, Hispanic, Asian, Mixed, Other
Seeking religion Humanist, New Age, Non-believer, Other
Seeking age 20 - 45
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'9" (175cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 170 lbs (77kg)
Registration date 09.01.2011, 14:54:45
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog Click here to see user`s blog
Profile Views You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Popularity 0.001
[Send message]   [Report this profile]


Comments
HI 28.09.2011, 14:46:41
Hello
Is my pleasure to contact you today,how are you,Hope fine,My name is tesy willam,I went through your profile it seen interesting i will love to know you more better,(tesylovew AT yahoo.com)
awaiting to hear from you,
tesy.

tesylovz

lovemori at hotmail dot fr 10.03.2011, 21:30:25
my name is morine please contact me lovemori at hotmail dot fr please i have something to explain to you please i am writting from dakar senegal in west africa.
morine







| Processing time: 0.0906069 sec.| Users online: - 0 | Guests online: - 37 | Powered by RishtaPk.com |

Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement